An Evening with Ngugi wa Thiong’o

2 thoughts on “An Evening with Ngugi wa Thiong’o

  1. Muiguithania hi,
    I woulk like to get in touch with Ngugi wa Thiongo. I would really like to thank him for acknowledging my book when he was here in Kenya in December, that I have written on my grandmother in Gikuyu. The title of the book is Mithiri Ngatha mua Uta. I felt very honoured and I would really like to thank him.
    Wanjiru wa Wanyoike

  2. Dear Wanjiru, You can contact Ngugi Wa Thiongo by writing to him.His Email is ngugi@uci.edu or by mail

    Ngugi Wa Thiongo
    University of California, Irvine
    Comparative Literature and English
    279 Humanities Instructional Building
    Irvine, CA 92697-2651

    you can also call or email his assistant Barbara Caldwell at 949-824-6722 (voice) 949-824-6723 (fax)Email.barbara.caldwell@uci.edu. I am sure He will be happy to hear from you

Leave a Reply

