End of The Road :Its a Wrap! Muigwithania.Com 2007 to 2012

Muigwithania. 2.0-The Blog began in 2007 as a means of self  expression following the 2007 post election violence. After 1,759 Tags,918 Comments and 232,366 Views the end has come. We began as a Kikuyu nationalism blog  and ended as The Reconciler (Muigwithania). It has been a labor of love, a healing process and an enlightening experience for me as the editor. I would like to say  simply -Thank you to all the readers and contributors to this process.I know of no other way to sign out.

I say thank you and goodbye -I am Healed. I look forward to reading Muigwithania 3.0 Written in the same spirit of  the original Muigwithania and Muigwithania 2.0

This is my prayer in the desert And all that’s within me feels dry This is my prayer in the hunger in me My God is a God who provides And this is my prayer in the fire In weakness or trial or pain There is a faith proved Of more worth than gold So refine me Lord through the flames And I will bring praise

Joe Ndungu

Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “End of The Road :Its a Wrap! Muigwithania.Com 2007 to 2012

Leave a Reply

